FC Barcelona end La Liga season as champions, with 94 points and 110 goals scored.

Xavi leaves La Liga with 505 games played, 58 goals scored, 116 assists, and eight titles won.

Bravo became the first non-Spanish goalkeeper in Barça's history to win the Zamora trophy.

Bravo won Zamora with 0.51 goals conceded per game, the third best in La Liga history after Lianio (0.47) and Victor Valdés (0.50).

Barcelona finished La Liga season with 89+ goal difference, equaling the all-time record set by Real Madrid in 2011/12.

Messi reached 229 goals scored at the Camp Nou for Barcelona, and set a new all-time record as the player who scored most goals in a single stadium for a Spanish club (surpassing Zarra who scored 227 goals at San Mamés).

Vermaelen made his debut as the 30th player to feature for Barcelona this season.

For the first time in his career, Messi played every round of this La Liga season.

Xavi's stats in his final Liga game: three shots, two key passes, 127 touches, 116 passes, 93.1 percent passing accuracy, eight accurate long balls out of nine.

For the first season ever, Messi scored a brace in the first and the last Liga rounds.

Pedro ends this Liga season with 15 starts, his lowest number since his promotion in 2009.

Messi became the first player to score six headers for Barcelona in a single season since Eto'o in 2005/06.

Messi scored five La Liga goals from headers this season, compared to seven in all his previous La Liga seasons.

Rafinha gave his first Liga assist ever for Barcelona. He has now five assists this season in all competitions.

Messi and Bravo recorded 30 La Liga wins this season, one away from the Barça record held by Victor Valdés.

For the fifth consecutive season, Barcelona failed to keep a clean sheet in the last Liga round.

Anything wrong? Send your correction.

Article made possible by the collaboration of the entire Grup 14 Stats Team: Adil Elkhandouki, Javier Camacho, Sarah Khoury, Erdi Myftaraga and @BarcaStat.